Gallery Opening Tonight!

the trap of modern art

Gallery opening tonight. From the brochure:

Lady Jayne’s Gallery has morphed into the art&Jones infusion gallery

We have moved from Springfield to 790 Willamette – the corner of 8th & Willamette in Eugene

Under the Parcade, across from US BANK and a block from THE HULT CENTER!

And we are having our opening party this Friday – to coincide with the first Friday Art Walk from 5:30 to 7:30 PM. Please stop in and see our beautiful new gallery, get acquainted with our new logo, meet & greet our featured artist, Hart Williams (yes, that Hart Williams!), and raise a glass with us to toast our new Eugene adventure.

If you’re in town, stop  by.

My Left Hand Masquerading as my Right Hand.

My Left Hand Masquerading as my Right Hand.

Here’s a new one for Christmas:

two crows

‘Two crows’

Here’s a slide show. Piano played by the artist.

Courage.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Gallery Opening Tonight!

  1. Wild Bill

    Great pictures Hart, and your tickling of the ivories was just right. Wish I could be there, but, since I can’t I’ll toast you tonight with my nightly scotch and water.

  2. Congrats! I wish you all the recognition you deserve – tons and tons!